Timetable

Please note that times will be confirmed in the week commencing Monday 3 June 2024

June 2024 timetable

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wednesday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Foundation Programme

Company Law

Interpreting Financial and Accounting Information

Company Compliance and Administration

Business Management in Practice (IFA5)

Fund Administration (IFA5)

Trust and Company Administration (IFA5)

Financial Reporting and Governance (IFA5)

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wednesday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Corporate Governance  (Level 6)

Development of Strategy Risk Management Boardroom Dynamics

Core Modules (IFA4) Accounting (IFA4)

Investment (IFA4)

November 2024 timetable

Monday 18 November

Tuesday 19 November

Wednesday 20 November

Thursday 21 November

Foundation Programme

Company Law

Interpreting Financial and Accounting Information

Company Compliance and Administration

Business Management in Practice (IFA5)

Fund Administration (IFA5)

Trust and Company Administration (IFA5)

Financial Reporting and Governance (IFA5)

Monday 25 November

Tuesday 26 November

Wednesday 27 November

Thursday 28 November

Corporate Governance  (Level 6)

Development of Strategy

Risk Management

Boardroom Dynamics

Core Modules (IFA4) Accounting (IFA4) Investment (IFA4)

ESG Summit: 2 May 2024 Download this year's course catalogue

Search CGI